Graduate Program Office Staff Listing

Yousry El-Kassaby
Associate Dean, Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies<
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: 604-822-1821
Email: y.el-kassaby@ubc.ca


Gayle Kosh
Director, Graduate Student Academic Services
Office: FSC 2653
Phone: 604-827-4454
Email: gayle.kosh@ubc.ca 


Robin Poirier-Vasic
Thesis-based Graduate Program Admissions Coordinator
Office: FSC 2652
Phone: 604-822-6784
Email: robin.poirier-vasic@ubc.ca


Lee Yupitun
Professional Master’s Programs Admissions
Coordinator MF, MGEM, MUFL

Office: FSC 2644
Phone: 604-822-1174
Email: lee.yupitun@ubc.ca


Julie Morey
Professional Master’s Programs Admissions Coordinator MIF, MSFM
Office: FSC 2644
Phone: 604-822-5157
Email: julie.morey@ubc.ca


Ikuko Takahashi
Sr. Awards & Records Clerk
Office: FSC 2644
Phone: 604-827-2735
Email: forestry.grad-awards@ubc.ca


Suzanne W Simard
MSFM Director
Office: FSC3601
Phone: 604-822-1955
Email: suzanne.simard@ubc.ca


Deborah DeLong
MSFM Lecturer & Coordinator
Office: FSC2301
Phone: 604-822-0613
Email: deborah.delong@ubc.ca


Intu Boedhihartono
MIF Program Director
Office: FSC4621
Phone: 604-827-5479
Email: agni.boedhihartono@ubc.ca


Nicholas Coops
MGEM Director,
Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

Phone: 604-822-6452
Email: nicholas.coops@ubc.ca


Trevor Jones
MGEM Coordinator
Phone:
604-827-1985
Email: trevor.jones@ubc.ca


Cecil Konijnendijk
MUFL Director
Office: FSC2025
Phone: 604-827-0191
Email: cecil.konijnendijk@ubc.ca


Jorma Neuvonen
TRANSFOR-M Director UBC
Office: FSC2618
Phone: 604-822-2807
Email: jorma.neuvonen@ubc.ca


James Langston
MIF Program Coordinator
Office: FSC2412
Phone: 604-827-2303
Email: james.langston@ubc.ca