Graduate Program Office Staff Listing

Yousry El-Kassaby
Associate Dean, Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: 604-822-1821
Email: y.el-kassaby@ubc.ca


Gayle Kosh
Director, Graduate Student Academic Services
Office: FSC 2653
Phone: 604-827-4454
Email: gayle.kosh@ubc.ca 


Robin Poirier-Vasic
Thesis-based Graduate Program Admissions Coordinator
Office: FSC 2652
Phone: 604-822-6784
Email: robin.poirier-vasic@ubc.ca


Tracy Wong
Professional Master’s Programs Admissions Coordinator MF, MGEM, MUFL
Office: FSC 2650
Phone: 604-822-5542
Email: tracy.wong@ubc.ca


Ana Elia Ramón Hidalgo
Professional Master’s Programs Admissions Coordinator MIF, MSFM
Office: FSC 2412
Phone: 604-822-5157
Email: anaelia.ramonhidalgo@ubc.ca


Julie Morey
Sr. Awards & Records Clerk
Office: FSC 2651
Phone: 604-827-2735
Email:
julie.morey@ubc.ca


Suzanne W Simard
MSFM Director
Office: FSC3601
Phone: 604-822-1955
Email: suzanne.simard@ubc.ca


Deborah DeLong
MSFM Lecturer & Coordinator
Office: FSC2301

Phone: 604-822-0613
Email: deborah.delong@ubc.ca


Intu Boedhihartono
MIF Program Director
Office: FSC4621
Phone: 604-827-5479
Email: agni.boedhihartono@ubc.ca


Nicholas Coops
MGEM Director,
Associate Dean for Research and Innovation

Phone: 604-822-6452″>604-822-6452
Email: 
nicholas.coops@ubc.ca


Trevor Jones              
MGEM Coordinator
Phone:
604-827-1985
Email: trevor.jones@ubc.ca


Cecil Konijnendijk
MUFL Director,
Office: FSC2025
Phone: 604-827-0191
Email: cecil.konijnendijk@ubc.ca


Jorma Neuvonen
TRANSFOR-M Director UBC
Office: FSC2618
Phone: 604-822-2807
Email: jorma.neuvonen@ubc.ca