Staff Directory

Faculty Staff
TitleEmailPhoneLocationDepartment

Sonya Adloff

Web/Graphics Production Coordinator, Dean's Office

sonya.adloff@ubc.ca604-822-6177UBC Vancouver Campus
2616-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Nicole Adoranti

Counsellor, Student Services, Dean's Office

Nicole.adoranti@ubc.ca604-827-1555UBC Vancouver Campus
2718-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Lydia Braam

Student Engagement Officer, Dean's Office

lydia.braam@ubc.ca604-827-2740UBC Vancouver Campus
2611-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Weronika Busch

Development Officer, Dean's Office

weronika.busch@ubc.ca604-822-0898UBC Vancouver Campus
2623-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Natasha Carter

Associate Director, Communications & Marketing, Dean’s Office

natasha.carter@ubc.ca604-822-1861UBC Vancouver Campus
2602-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Rosemarie Cheng

Financial Analyst, Dean's Office

rosemarie.cheng@ubc.ca604-822-4174UBC Vancouver Campus
2619-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Stefen Ching

Awards and Financial Analyst, Dean’s Office

s.ching@ubc.ca604-827-4843UBC Vancouver Campus
2644-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Lily Chua

AP Team Lead, Dean's Office

lily.chua@ubc.ca604-827-1895UBC Vancouver Campus
2619-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Kathleen Coupland

Program Coordinator, Professional Master's Program, Dean's Office

kathleen.coupland@ubc.ca604-827-0845UBC Vancouver Campus
2229-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Ana Curcin

Senior Academic Advisor, Dean's Office

ana.curcin@ubc.ca604-827-5195UBC Vancouver Campus
2617-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Maya Dong

Digital Marketing Editorial Assistant, Dean's Office

maya.dong@ubc.ca604-827-1694UBC Vancouver Campus
2625-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

John Ede

Procurement Partner, Dean's Office

john.ede@ubc.ca604-306-0937UBC Vancouver Campus
2650-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Leslie Fernandez

Associate Director, Administration & Operations, Dean's Office

leslie.fernandez@ubc.ca604-822-0298UBC Vancouver Campus
2711-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Aaron Griffith

Director, Finance, Dean's Office

aaron.griffith@ubc.ca604-822-9446UBC Vancouver Campus
5000-2332 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Caryn Horii

Assistant to the Dean, Dean's Office

caryn.horii@ubc.ca604-822-2176UBC Vancouver Campus
2005-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Anna Horváth

Associate Director, Development, Dean's Office

anna.horvath@ubc.ca604-827-2314UBC Vancouver Campus
2623-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Forestry IT

forestry.ithelp@ubc.caUBC Vancouver Campus
2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Joris (Xuan) Jun

Transfer Program Manager, Asian Strategies, Dean's Office

joris.jun@ubc.ca604-822-0516UBC Vancouver Campus
3644-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Rebecca Kim

Admissions Coordinator, Professional Master's Programs, Dean's Office

rebecca.kim@ubc.ca604-827-2735UBC Vancouver Campus
2644-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Eli Koleva

Executive Coordinator, Faculty Affairs, Dean's Office

eli.koleva@ubc.ca604-822-3542UBC Vancouver Campus
2005-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Nicole Lee

Administrative Coordinator, Dean's Office

nicole.lee@ubc.ca604-822-2727UBC Vancouver Campus
2005-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Nikki Li

Finance Processing Specialist, Dean's Office

nikki.li@ubc.ca604-822-0024UBC Vancouver Campus
2619-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Jennifer Lim

Coordinator, HR, Facilities, Safety, Dean's Office

jennifer.g.lim@ubc.ca604-822-6104UBC Vancouver Campus
2005-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Michelle Lindsay

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement, Dean's Office

michelle.lindsay@ubc.ca604-827-0297UBC Vancouver Campus
2621-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Chiara Longhi

Director, Student Services, Dean's Office

chiara.longhi@ubc.ca604-822-9187UBC Vancouver Campus
2722-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Fabian Lozano

Web Specialist, Dean's Office

fabian.lozano@ubc.ca604-822-5294UBC Vancouver Campus
2616-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Debbie McPherson

Development Coordinator, Dean's Office

debbie.mcpherson@ubc.ca604-822-8787UBC Vancouver Campus
2621-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Julie Morey

Director, Grad Student Academic Services, Dean’s Office

julie.morey@ubc.ca604-822-5157UBC Vancouver Campus
2653-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Christine Mutia

Finance Processing Specialist, Dean's Office

christine.mutia@ubc.ca604-822-4166UBC Vancouver Campus
2619-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Jorma Neuvonen

Assistant Dean, Professional Education & International Collaboration, Dean's Office

jorma.neuvonen@ubc.ca604-822-2807UBC Vancouver Campus
2618-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Cheryl Ng

Program Coordinator, MUFL

cheryl.ng@ubc.caUBC Vancouver Campus
CIRS 2260 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Ally Penders

Digital Marketing Editorial Assistant, Dean's Office

ally.penders@ubc.caUBC Vancouver Campus
2625-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Rianka Philip

Co-op Assistant, Dean's Office

riankap@mail.ubc.ca604-822-3547UBC Vancouver Campus
2609-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Grace Ong

Licensing Coordinator, Dean's Office

grace.ong@ubc.ca-UBC Vancouver Campus
2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Nazlyn Pirani

Coordinator, Co-op Education, Dean's Office

nazlyn.pirani@ubc.ca604-827-5196UBC Vancouver Campus
2615-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Robin Poirier-Vasic

Admissions Coordinator, Research Degrees, Dean's Office

robin.poirier-vasic@ubc.ca604-822-6784UBC Vancouver Campus
2652-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Frederick (Yangqian) Qi

Teaching and AV Support Specialist, Dean's Office

yangqian.qi@ubc.ca604-822-1681UBC Vancouver Campus
2608-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Paulo Ramos

Coordinator, Graphic Design, Illustration & Publication, Dean's Office

paulo.ramos@ubc.ca604-822-4072UBC Vancouver Campus
2623-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Alberto Renteria

Co-op Coordinator, Dean's Office

alberto.renteria@ubc.ca604-822-4793UBC Vancouver Campus
2609A-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Sarah Ripplinger

Writer, Development, Alumni and External Relations, Dean's Office

sarah.ripplinger@ubc.ca604-827-1687UBC Vancouver Campus
2623-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Janna Rumary-Kellett

Senior Academic Advisor, Dean's Office

janna.rumarykellett@ubc.ca604-827-3082UBC Vancouver Campus
2613-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Anil Shrestha

Senior Researcher and Lecturer, Asian Development, Dean's Office

anil.shrestha@ubc.ca604-827-5661UBC Vancouver Campus
3645-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Meng Shu

Admissions Coordinator , Professional Master’s Programs

meng.shu@ubc.ca604-827-2735UBC Vancouver Campus
2644-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Pia Smets

Officer, Research Development & Awards , Dean's Office

pia.smets@ubc.ca604-822-9496UBC Vancouver Campus
2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Steph Troughton

Senior Manager, Media Relations, Dean's Office

stephanie.troughton@ubc.ca604-822-8718UBC Vancouver Campus
2602-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Emma Tully

Assistant Dean, Development, Alumni and External Relations, Dean's Office

emma.tully@ubc.ca604-822-8716UBC Vancouver Campus
2612-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Jill Yu

Associate Director, Finance, Dean's Office

jill.yu@ubc.ca604-822-0651UBC Vancouver Campus
2720-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Lee Yupitun

Admissions & Admin Coordinator, Prof. Master's Program, Dean's Office

lee.yupitun@ubc.ca604-822-1174UBC Vancouver Campus
2644-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Michelle Zeng

Senior Manager, Educational Strategies, Dean's Office

michelle.zeng@ubc.ca604-822-5432UBC Vancouver Campus
2608-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Dean's Office

Suzy (Xueqin) Zeng

Assistant Director, Asia Forest Research Centre, Dean's Office

suzy.zeng@ubc.ca604-822-3570UBC Vancouver Campus
3644-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC

Dean's Office

Andrea Chan

Financial Processing Specialist, Forest and Conservation Sciences

andrea.chan@ubc.ca604-822-1822UBC Vancouver Campus
3041-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Christine Chourmouzis

Research Technician, Forest and Conservation Sciences

christine.chourmouzis@ubc.caUBC Vancouver Campus
3027-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Rolando Descalzo

Collections Manager, Forest and Conservation Sciences

rolando.descalzo@ubc.ca604-822-0975UBC Vancouver Campus
3410-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Padmini Herath

Technician, Forest and Conservation Sciences

padmini.herath@ubc.ca-UBC Vancouver Campus
3617-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Sylvia Ho

Administrator, Forest and Conservation Sciences

sylvia.ho@ubc.ca604-822-3553UBC Vancouver Campus
3043-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Norman Hodges

Computer Specialist, Forest and Conservation Sciences

norman.hodges@ubc.ca604-822-3259UBC Vancouver Campus
3411-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Andrew Lotto

Technician, Forest and Conservation Sciences

andrew.lotto@ubc.ca604-822-1969UBC Vancouver Campus
3430-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Allyson Miscampbell

Technician, Forest and Conservation Sciences

allyson.miscampbell@ubc.ca604-827-2546UBC Vancouver Campus
3225-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Natasha Thompson

Department Secretary, Forest and Conservation Sciences

natasha.thompson@ubc.ca604-822-2507UBC Vancouver Campus
3041-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Dragana Obreht Vidakpvoc

Research Technician, Forest and Conservation Sciences

dragana.videkovic@ubc.ca604-822-9584UBC Vancouver Campus
3027-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest and Conservation Sciences

Sheri Andrews-Key

Micro-Certificate Program Director, Lecturer, Forest Resources Management

sheri.andrews-key@ubc.ca604-822-5352UBC Vancouver Campus
2618-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

David Aquino

For. Ops Technician, Forest Resources Management

david.aquino@ubc.ca604-822-2072UBC Vancouver Campus
2225-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Brandon Bung

Research Scientist, Forest Resources Management

brand26@mail.ubc.ca-UBC Vancouver Campus
2340-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Andrew Chadwick

Research Scientist, Forest Resources Management

andrew.chadwick@ubc.ca-UBC Vancouver Campus
2231-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Felix Choi

Comp.Support Analyst, Forest Resources Management

felix.choi@ubc.ca604-822-6793UBC Vancouver Campus
2225-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Kanchi Dave

Community Energy Coordinator, CALP, Forest Resources Management

kanchi.dave@ubc.ca-UBC Vancouver Campus
2260 West Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Joanne Dean

Administrative Manager, Forest Resources Management

joanne.dean@ubc.ca604-822-4935UBC Vancouver Campus
2050-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

James Langston

MIF Coordinator, Forest Resources Management

james.langston@ubc.ca604-827-2303 UBC Vancouver Campus
2412-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Arnold Moy

Technician, Forest Resources Management

arnold.moy@ubc.ca-UBC Vancouver Campus
4219-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Jacqueline Sunderland

Research Scientist, Forest Resources Management

jacqui.sunderland-groves@ubc.ca604-822-1148UBC Vancouver Campus
2034-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Gladys Tecson

Research Group Administrator, AWARE, Forest Resources Management

gladys.tecson@ubc.ca604-822-1944UBC Vancouver Campus
2229-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Scheyla Weiss

Administrative Support, Forest Resources Management

scheyla.weiss@ubc.ca604-827-2030UBC Vancouver Campus
2045-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Forest Resources Management

Marc Camacho

HR Analyst, Wood Science & CAWP

marc.camacho@ubc.ca604-822-9352UBC Vancouver Campus
2900-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Brandon Chan

Technical Operations Manager, Wood Science & CAWP

brandon.chan@ubc.ca604-822-3981UBC Vancouver Campus
2942B-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Jason Chiu

Managing Director, Wood Science & CAWP

jason.chiu@ubc.ca604-822-0082UBC Vancouver Campus
2939-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Lief Eriksen

Technical Operations Coordinator, Wood Science & CAWP

lief.eriksen@ubc.ca604-822-6131UBC Vancouver Campus
1942-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Ivy Fung

HR Analyst, Wood Science & CAWP

ivy.fung@ubc.ca604-822-5303UBC Vancouver Campus
2900-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Genny Go

Administrator, Wood Science & CAWP

genny.go@ubc.ca604-822-6122UBC Vancouver Campus
2924-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Diana Hastings

Research & Teaching Lab Manager, Wood Science & CAWP

diana.hastings@ubc.ca604-822-3209UBC Vancouver Campus
4642-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Winfield Liu

Computer Support Specialist, Wood Science & CAWP

winfield.liu@ubc.ca604-822-0838UBC Vancouver Campus
2833-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Patty Renneckar

Program Coordinator, Wood Science & CAWP

patty.renneckar@ubc.ca604-822-0565UBC Vancouver Campus
4607-2424 Main Mall Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Wood Science & CAWP

Francois Desmarais

Senior Facilities Manager, UBC Building Operations

francois.desmarais@ubc.ca604-822-0068UBC Vancouver Campus
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4

Building Operations

Stephanie Ewen

Manager, Alex Fraser Research Forest (AFRF)

stephanie.ewen@ubc.ca250-392-2207795 Campbell Road, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 5M2

Alex Fraser Research Forest (AFRF)

Jodi Taylor

Administrator, Alex Fraser Research Forest (AFRF)

jodi.taylor@ubc.ca250-392-2207795 Campbell Road, Williams Lake, BC, V2G 5M2

Alex Fraser Research Forest (AFRF)

Ionut Aron

Research Coordinator, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

ionut.aron@ubc.ca604-463-8148 ext 11314500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3 Vancouver

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

Victoria Farahbakhchian

Education Coordinator, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

victoria.farahbakhchian@ubc.ca604-463-8148 ext 11114500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

Paul Lawson

Director URF, Mngr MKRF, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

paul.lawson@ubc.ca604-463-8148 ext 10214500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

Helene Marcoux

Manager, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

helene.marcoux@ubc.ca604-463-814814500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

Sarah Panagiotou

Manager of Administration, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

sarah.panagiotou@ubc.ca604-463-8148 ext 10114500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

Liz Smith

Business Improvement Coordinator, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

liz.smith@ubc.ca604-463-8148 ext 10114500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

Jeremy Watkins

Operations Manager, Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)

jeremy.watkins@ubc.ca604- 463-8148 ext 10614500 Silver Valley Rd, Maple Ridge, BC V4R 2R3

Malcolm Knapp Research Forest (MKRF)